View Cart

FIELDHEAD || Long Train Journeys GZH29

DIGITAL || Download in your choice of MP3 or Lossless.

A pay what you want release. Please note that all donations go directly towards funding future Gizeh releases. Exclusive to the Gizeh Store.

A document of Fieldhead’s live antics throughout 2010 as Paul toured the UK and Europe before relocating to Vancouver, Canada in July.

It features songs from debut album ‘They Shook Hands For Hours’ and the Gizeh release ‘Riser’. Live, Fieldhead is expanded to include violinists Elaine Reynolds and Sarah Kemp.


  1. broken
  2. of october
  3. an arrow
  4. document one
  5. i'm fond of maps
  6. songs well known
  7. introductions